Deleting a folder
- Go to the 'Folders' page.
- Click the checkbox to the left of the folder(s) you want to delete.
- Click Delete selected folders.
* A message appears to warn you that if you delete the folder you will also
delete all of the messages it contains.
- Click OK.
* The folder is deleted. There is no way you can get it back.
If you would like more help using ekit, feel free to contact Customer
Service by sending an email to email@example.com
Copyright © 1999 - 2009 ekit.com Inc.